“If we could sell our experiences for what they cost us, we’d all be millionaires.”
— Abigail Van Buren, Advice Columnist

Think of it that way…the experiences we’re having today are “Million Dollar Lessons”.  That may seem like a cold comfort, but those of us in our prime working years during this time are actually going to be affected for the rest of our lives by what is happening right now.  Much like the folks who lived through the Great Depression (although…come on…we still have it EASY by comparison), we will learn to operate in completely different ways.

For me, that is a challenge to be “fully present” and learn everything I can.  I intend to move through this experience of industry chaos and stress, and come out smarter, stronger and more conscious.

I thank each of my fellow Jackalopes for support and friendship.

Make it a GREAT day,

 

 

 

 

Oh…I thought this picture was funny. 

Michelangelo's "David" after a two-year trip to the USA (Major Sponsor--McDonald's)

Michelangelo's "David" after a two-year trip to the USA (Major Sponsor--McDonald's)

